2019-20 Board Members

President
Danita Grant

dgrant@dubuquebank.com

President-Elect
Timothy J. Breitfelder

Timothy.breitfelder@ampf.com

Past-President
Joey Taylor

joeytaylordbq@gmail.com

Vice-President
H.R. Cook

hrcook@fiveflagscenter.com

Secretary
Justin Stinson

Justin.stinson@imon.net

Treasurer
Kim Adams

kadams@dutrac.org

Rotary Foundation
Chuck Weber

charlesbweber@gmail.com

Board Member
Steve Geisz

sgeisz@grandharborresort.com

Board Member
Ellen Dettmer

ellenreiss33@gmail.com

Board Member
Erin Dragotto

erindragotto@gmail.com

Board Member
Sandi J. Helgerson

director@dubuquearboretum.net

Board Member
Scott Goins

scott@scottgoins.com

Board Member
Angie Herting

angie.herting@gmail.com

Board Member
Caprice Jones

capricejones14@gmail.com

Board Member
Joe Mauss

jmauss@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2019-2020

  • ARC Games
  • District Grants
  • DBQ Rotary Foundation
  • Food for the Soul
  • Golf Outing
  • Grand Opera House
  • Guests/Visiting Rotarians
  • Interact
  • Invocations
  • Membership
  • Programs
  • Raffle
  • Roadside Cleanup
  • RYLA
  • Salvation Army Bell Ringing
  • Youth Exchange
  • Tim Moothart
  • Sandi Helgerson
  • Al Vincent
  • Glenn Lichti
  • Scott Goins
  • Ellen Dettmer
  • Mary Ann Gassman
  • Steve Geisz
  • Dave Solberg
  • Sandi Helgerson
  • Tim Breitfelder, Bob Woodward, Sharon Covey & Scott Goins
  • Joyce White
  • Erin Dragotto
  • Steve Geisz
  • Kim Adams
  • Danita Grant