Rotary Club of Dubuque is a volunteer lead organization. We identify needs locally, nationally and internationally and then leverage our resources to enable solutions and we rely on our members and the Dubuque community to achieve our goals.

Welcome from the President

I am truly humbled and honored to have the privilege of serving as the President of Rotary      Club of Dubuque for the 2018-2019 Rotary year.Joey Taylor Although I acknowledge I may hold an inherent bias, I cannot help but recognize how fortunate we  are to have one of the very best clubs in the world! From the dedication of our membership at a local level to providing funding and hands-on service to organizations throughout our community to our club activities that support clean water to villages across the world, we take our obligation to assist and lift others very seriously. This year, I am pleased to announce our increased commitment to Service Above Self throughout our community. Each year, our club shares resources through a local grant awards process, providing monetary gifts to local organizations that provide services to our focus areas. This year, we pledge to go one step beyond, with an additional promise to actively engage in the programs or projects that we financially support. It is our hope that you will see Rotarians hard at work throughout the year! We look forward to you visiting our club and welcome your involvement in our activities. Please join us…we’ll guarantee you that you won’t regret helping us to make the world a better place! In Rotary Service, Joey Taylor 2018/2019 President Rotary Club of Dubuque Email Me

2018-19 Officers

Joey Taylor
Riverview Center

Vice President
Timothy J. Breitfelder
Director - Camp Albrecht Acres Foundation

Danita Grant
Dubuque Bank & Trust

Barbara Yvonne Barker
Luther Manor Communities

Kim Adams (Don)

2018-19 Board Members

Rotary Foundation Chair
Charles B. Weber

Past President
Steve Davis
Medical Associates Health Plans

Board Member
Scott Goins
State Farm Insurance

Board Member
Mike Doland
Doland Jewelers

Board Member
Paul Kronlage
First Community Trust, NA

Board Member
Wendy Scardino
United Way of Dubuque

Board Member
Erin Dragotto
National Mississippi River Museum & Aquarium

Board Member
Sandi J. Helgerson
Dubuque Arboretum & Botanical Gardens

2018-2019 Members :